410-489-1996 Schedule Appointment

Posted by Andrea on July 30, 2018:

Steve is a wonderfully attentive attorney. It was a pleasure working with him to write business and employment agreements for my small businesses. Highly recommend!

Posted by Kristen on June 29, 2018:

It has been a great experience working with Mr. Lewicky. He is wicked smart, extremely thorough, always responsive and ethical. It was a pleasure working with him. I know you will have the same experience I did, because that is just the person he is.

Posted by Hamza on June 10, 2018:

Mr. Steven is a great lawyer. After searching for many lawyers, I found him to be very honest, straightforward and clear. He knows his law very well and he is very methodical in his strategy. He will walk you through the problem and then the aftermath. I have nothing but good thoughts about him

Posted by Janet on June 8, 2018:

Excellent legal advice. Timely, courteous and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Posted by Dudley on June 5, 2018:

Mr Lewicky did an amazing job for my business and delivered on all his services. I would absolutely recommend him.

Posted by a client on May 26, 2018:

I had the pleasure of speaking with Mr. Lewicky during a 10-minute phone consultation to discuss my situation, and ask questions about the governing laws. First of all, he really listens to you. I had a potential threat of a lawsuit from my previous employer for breaching the non-compete covenant, and I couldn’t help but feel that he really wants to help me from the way he actively listened to every detail I shared with him. He shared his thoughts on my case based on the relevant laws and similar court cases, and took time to answer my general questions. I felt very re-assured of my choice of attorney to reach out to about my case, and felt “safe” knowing I have found the right person. In an interesting turn of events, I no longer needed legal representation or advice related to this issue with the former employer, but I know who I would reach out to again should I ever need someone in this specialty area of law.

Posted by Beau on May 7, 2018:

We contacted Mr. Lewicky based on his internet reviews since we are located out of state and did not know any lawyers in the area. His online reviews did not let us down and he successfully saw us through a complicated case. Steven was able to effectively communicate everything to us regarding the process and different strategies. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for an attorney.

Posted by Tabish on Mar 13, 2018:

I retained Mr. Steven regarding a non-compete issue in an employment contract. Though most of the things he knew off the top of his head, still his answers were well-researched and very relevant to the subject matter. I got what I wanted from Mr. Steven. I would recommend that my friends retain Mr. Steven Lewicky in his diverse areas of expertise.

Posted by Kevin on Dec 22, 2017

The legal service I received from Mr. Lewicky was excellent. He is extremely responsive to his clients’ needs and has provided excellent legal advice in regards to contract negotiations. I will continue to use his services in the future.

Posted by Lois on Sept 26, 2017:

Steve provided expert advice on several occasions this year on different matters. He thoroughly researched questions and provided wise advice in response to all questions. If a question falls outside his area of expertise, he will be forthright and honest in his response. He is immediately responsive, which is greatly appreciated in timely matters. He excels in comparison to other Howard County lawyers I’ve dealt with. I highly recommend his services.

Posted by P. C.  on Aug 30, 2017:

Steve was immediately available to provide legal opinion, so that we could make appropriate decisions. Also, he was able to address our questions while he was away in California for another job. He treated our concerns equal to the other big case he was working on.

Posted by Melinda on August 21, 2017:

Steven got back to me right away, and squeezed me in for a consultation while he was literally on the way to vacation with his family. Quick responses and solid advice!

Posted by Nicole on May 24, 2017:

I contacted Mr. Lewicky regarding an employment contract and non-compete issue and he returned my call within a couple hours. In our initial meeting, he met with me for a significant portion of time so he could know learn details of the situation and make sure we knew the appropriate way to move forward. He is honest and well versed in employment contracts, Maryland employment law, and non-compete clauses. I’m glad I found him.

Posted by Michelle on May 12, 2017:
Steve was very responsive. He was very helpful in laying out the options that led to a good sound decision. He also provided sage advice. I would use him again in a heartbeat!

Posted by Star on March 13, 2017:

Steven was super helpful with my document review and gave me excellent advice. He allowed me to feel prepared in a stressful situation and know that I had an ally in my corner. I would definitely use him again in the future.

Posted by Derek on January 11, 2017:

Steve has significant knowledge, experience and understanding both in theory and in practice. He is highly responsive and he goes the extra mile to deliver his services with quality. He is very experienced with a balanced temperament. I very highly recommend Steve, and I will continue to seek his counsel for corporate and personal matters.

Posted by Paul on January 5, 2017:

Steve assisted our business with several matters related to government contracting, he was knowledgeable , gave well reasoned thoughtful advice and was very responsive. We are a small business so Steve was sensitive to budget and his charges were very fair.

Posted by Kathleen on January 3, 2017:

I worked with Steven on what was a complex cross-border issue. He was excellent. He knew the steps to take to resolve the matter and kept me abreast at every juncture. I wish there were more lawyers like him and would definitely use him again.

Posted by Glen on January 2, 2017:

An extremely capable, confident, knowledgeable and comforting attorney.

Posted by a client on January 2, 2017:

I worked with Steve on a very complex bankruptcy/eviction proceeding. He was very responsive and conscientious. He had an excellent mastery of the subject matter which helped instill confidence. I recommend him as an attorney very highly.

Posted by a client on January 30, 2017:

Attention to detail and good communicator. Highly recommended.

Posted by Dwight on January 17, 2017:

Sometimes you learn more about a person when everything doesn’t go right. We actually lost our case about a contract dispute I think due to unseen “politics” involved. Steven was a champion for us and very good in the court room. He was fairly priced for the extensive work. A good guy to have on your side in hopefully what will be a “fair” fight.

Posted by a client on January 11, 2017:
Steve has significant knowledge, experience and understanding both in theory and in practice. He is highly responsive and he goes the extra mile to deliver his services with quality. He is a very experienced with a balanced temperament. I very highly recommend Steve, and I will continue to seek his counsel for corporate and personal matters.

Posted by Hugh on January 4, 2017:

A claim against my wife and me in Federal District Ct, Steve was recommended by three of his peers based on his experience in Fed Dist Ct. He was knowledgeable on procedure, and the law, and treated us with courtesy. There was little wasted time in our meetings and the outcome was satisfying.

Posted by Jon on January 4, 2017:

Steve assisted me in the sale of my business. He was extremely knowledgeable, made great recommendations and is someone I trust in future legal issues.

Posted by a client on January 4, 2017:

Steve is very methodical, he does not over react in pressured situations. He has a good sense of humor and is easy to work with but can be very firm and serious when its needed to protect his client’s interests. I found him diligent and readily accessible outside of normal work hours.

Posted by a client on January 2, 2017:

He was extremely comforting in a very stressful situation.

Posted by Bruce on December 29, 2016:

Mr. Lewicky is a quick study and grasps complex issues clearly, concisely and quickly. He is very responsive and a good communicator.